Search
  • Amanda Moore

Free Face Painting This Easter


All Made Up will be face painting at the Sanderson Arcade Easter Event in Morpeth on Saturday 31st march 11am - 2pm. There are plenty of other activities taking place as well, so come along, say hello and join in the fun!

You can also come and see All Made Up in IKEA Gateshead this Easter, starting on Good Friday 30th March. For a full list of dates and times, please see below

Easter time at IKEA Gateshead

Face Painting

Friday 30th March: 11am - 5pm

Monday 2nd April: 11am - 5pm

Thursday 5th April: 11am - 5pm

Friday 6th April: 11am - 5pm

Sunday 8th April: 11am - 4pm

Tuesday 10th April: 11am - 5pm

Thursday 12th April: 11am - 5pm

Saturday 14th April: 11am - 5pm

Craft Activities

Monday 2nd April: 11am - 5pm

Wednesday 4th April: 11am - 5pm

Friday 6th April: 11am - 5pm

Tuesday 10th April: 11am - 5pm

Wednesday 11th April: 11am - 5pm

Thursday 12th April: 11am - 5pm