Search
  • Amanda Moore

Free Face Painting in Ikea Gateshead


There is free face painting in Ikea during the 6 weeks summer holidays (dates and times listed below) so tell the children if they're good and let you wander round the store and do your shopping they can get their faces painted. And then there's always the Ikea restaurant to take them too as well.

Ikea Free Face Painting Summer Holiday 2017

Sunday 23rd July 12-4

Tuesday 25th July 11-3

Tuesday 1st August 11-3

Tuesday 8th August 11-3

Tuesday 15th August 11-3

Tuesday 22nd August 11-3

Monday 28th August 11-3

Tuesday 29th August 11-3

Saturday 2nd September 11-3

Sunday 3rd September 12-4


Face Painting   Body Art   Bump Painting   Glitter Tattoos   Nail Art   Hair Braiding   Pamper Parties

Available for all parties, functions and events in North East England including, Morpeth, Ashington, Blyth, Cramlington, Gosforth, Jesmond, Newcastle, Gateshead, Whitley Bay, Sunderland, North Shields, South Shields, Consett, Durham, Houghton le Spring, Stockton and Middlesbrough. Plus all the lovely places in between.

Amanda Moore : Face Painter in Cramlington : amanda@allmadeup.org : 07939453619